Published: Wed, August 09, 2017
Hi-Tech | By Joan Schultz

For Honor will be free to play this weekend

For Honor will be free to play this weekend

You'll be able to play starting 12am PT, 3am ET, 7am GMT, 8am BST, 9am CEST on August 10 on PS4, and Xbox One. First they outlined a detailed development schedule aimed at injecting a number of fixes and fresh content into the game; then they took the wraps off Grudge & Glory, For Honor's third major DLC drop.

Ubisoft will be holding a free weekend for For Honor, giving those yet to give the swords and shield battler a go, the chance to do so for a few days without forking over any cash. Those who'd like to purchase For Honor following its free weekend can carry their save data over to the full game. Do you think this free trial period will get lots of people on board?

Mueller seeks details from WH on Flynn lobbying for Turkish businessman
Mueller has impaneled a grand jury in Washington for the overarching Russian Federation probe, The Wall Street Journal reported Thursday , a sign of the investigation entering a new phase.

PlayStation Plus, and Xbox Live Gold are required. The game will have a 50% discount (resulting in a $30 price tag) beginning August 10 to 20 for those on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

The "For Honor" free weekend is also a celebration of sorts, as Season 3 is also launching on August 15 for those who have the Season Pass. Non-Season Pass holders will have to wait a little bit longer for it to arrive on August 22.

India tighten despite Mendis defiant ton
For India , Ravichandran Ashwin hit a half-century and returned to dismiss both the openers to cap a particularly satisfying day. WICKET! Ravindra Jadeja gets the wicket of dangerman Dimuth Karunaratne, and once again, Team India get the breakthrough.

What's more, starting August 8, PC and PS4 players will be able to pre-load the trial to be ready for the weekend.

Darshan Lal becomes first Hindu minister of Pakistan in over two decades
Pakistan President Mamnoon Hussain administered oath to 47 cabinet ministers in a televised swearing-in ceremony. In the past, Rana Chander Singh from Umerkot was a prominent politician who remained federal minister.

Like this: